Garib Kalyan Rojgar Abhiyan 2020 – गरीब कल्याण रोजगार अभियान योजना Online


Garib Kalyan Rojgar Abhiyan Online Form Website– The pandemic has led to rising unemployment amongst the labour community of India, there are millions of labours who are out of work. PM Modi has launched the Garib Kalyan Rojgar Abhiyan on 20th June 2020 via video conferencing. The government of India has taken this step for the jobless migrants of the nation. In this article, we will assess the whole process of the Rojgar Abhiyan.

Garib Kalyan Rojgar Abhiyan 2020

Prime Minister Narendra Modi has launched Garib Kalyan Rojgar Abhiyan for the migrants of the country. PM launches the scheme from Village – Telihar, Block- Beldaur of Khagaria District of Bihar The scheme will benefit the labour class by giving them jobs under the different ministry of the country. The PM Garib Kalyan Rojgar Yojana scheme was launched at the various block, tehsildar, and panchayat level. The 6 states viz Bihar, Uttar Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Jharkhand, and Odisha will take part as they account for maximum migrants. The campaign will be carried on for 125 days and a total of 25 different types of jobs will be allocated to them in due time. The campaign is made on an outlay of 50,000 crores with a total of 116 villages participating in it.

Also Read – Sarkari Yojana 2020 ; Check Modi Yojana And PM Yojana With Full Details

गरीब कल्याण रोजगार अभियान ऑनलाइन

प्रधानमंत्री नरेंद्र मोदी 20 जून को गरीब कल्याण रोजगार अभियान योजना लांच हो गया है, इस योजना के तहत गरीब लोगो को नौकरी दिया जयेगा! ग्रामीण छेत्र में बढ़ते बेरोजगार को देखते हो ये योजना लांच किया जाना है! आपको बता दे ये योजना करीब 11 बजे लांच होगी, उसके बाद आपको ऑफिसियल वेबसाइट और बहूत सरे जानकारी मिल जायेगे! ज्यदा जानकारी के लिए हमारे साथ जुड़े रहे

Garib Kalyan Rojgar Abhiyan
Garib Kalyan Rojgar Abhiyan

Highlights of the scheme

The highlights of the employment scheme by the government are given in the following table:

Name of the Scheme Garib Kalyan Rojgar Abhiyan
Launched by PM Modi
Available on Common Service Centres and Krishi Vigyan Kendras
Launch Details 20th June 2020, 11 am from Village – Telihar, Block- Beldaur of Khagaria District of Bihar
Purpose To provide employment to various migrants of the country.
Launched by Government of India
Main Agenda Employment and job cards to various migrants of the country.
Participating states 6 states viz Bihar, Uttar Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Jharkhand, and Odisha
Participating villages 116 villages
Participating Ministry 12 ministry viz Rural Development, Panchayati Raj, Road Transport & Highways, Mines, Drinking Water & Sanitation, Environment, Railways, Petroleum & Natural Gas, New & Renewable Energy, Border Roads, Telecom and Agriculture.
Official website Update Soon

Bihar & UP Garib Kalyan Yojana Form Apply

PM Narendra Modi has launched Yojana For 116 Districts under 125 Days. Good News For Labour From Bihar And UP And other states who are unemployed. You can apply under this scheme and get a govt job.

बिहार और उत्तर प्रदेश गरीब कल्याण योजना का फॉर्म आप ऑफिसियल वेबसाइट से कर सकते है, अपना ऑनलाइन एप्लीकेशन कैसे करना है, आप निचे दिए गये स्टेप को फॉलो करके कर सकते है

pm garib rojgar kalyan yojana

पीएम गरीब कल्याण रोजगार योजना

पीएम गरीब कल्याण रोजगार योजना 20 जून 11 बजे से शुरू हो चूका है, निचे दिए गये महत्पूर्ण जानकारी है:

  1. प्रधानमंत्री ये योजना मजदुर के लिए लांच किया है
  2. इस योजना के तहत 125 दिन में 116 तक मदद पंहुचा दी जएगी
  3. ये योजना अभी सिर्फ 6 राज्यों के लिए है, बिहार, उत्तर प्रदेश ,झारखण्ड ,मध्य प्रदेश , ओडिशा राजस्थान 
  4. गरीब कल्याण रोजगार योजना का बजट 50 करोड़ रखा गया है

Pradhan Mantri Garib Kalyan Yojana Website

The Garib Kalyan Rojgar Abhiyan was announced on 20th June 2020 by PM Modi. The scheme will be helpful in generating employments to the people who have lost their jobs due to COVID pandemic. The PM has assured that the labourers who register themselves under PM Garib Kalyan Yojana will get guaranteed employment of 125 days. The employment will be given to them by the 12 Indian Ministries that are taking part. The website for the registration under PM Rojgar Scheme will be available shortly. Once the website is available the migrants can easily register themselves on it.

PM Garib Kalyan Rojgar Abhiyan District List

The Pradhan Mantri Garib Kalyan Yojana was launched on 20th June 2020 from Khagaria District, Bihar. The scheme has been launched in 116 districts of 6 states. The scheme involves 6 states viz Bihar, Uttar Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Jharkhand, and Odisha since the states have the maximum number of migrates who returned from A class cities. The government will announce the district-wise list later and the labourers can thus apply for the employee through the online website or district centres.

How To Fill Online PM Garib Kalyan Yojana

The labourers who wish to take up jobs should follow the given steps to fill the Garib Kalyan Rojgar Abhiyan form correctly:

  • Visit the nearest block, tehsildar of your district and state
  • The applicants must click on the name of the scheme.
  • After all of this, fill your name, husband name, age, etc that is asked.
  • Choose your family category, APL/BPL.
  • Choose your Panchayat, District, Anganwadi name.
  • Post this, submit the form and wait for the allotment.

Document required of Garib Kalyan Rojgar Abhiyan

The person who wishes to get the benefit of the Pradhan Mantri Garib Kalyan scheme should have the following details handy:

  • Name of Panchayat
  • District
  • Labourer name
  • Labourer Age
  • Name of the husband/Father
  • Adhaar card number
  • Mobile number
  • MNREGA/NREGA job card if any
1 Comment

    I want to job please find my CV in my email

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.