Bihar Polytechnic College Reporting Center List 2020 – Fee Structure


Bihar Polytechnic College Reporting Center List has been declared by BCECE Board on their official website. Here you will get all the Polytechnic college reporting centre address district wise, it will be the easiest to find your reporting.

Bihar Polytechnic College Reporting Center List
Bihar Polytechnic College Reporting Center List

Earling,  Bihar Polytechnic counselling used to be in Patna but from this year 2020, BCECE Board had changed the destination of the counselling.   From now on the  Bihar Combined Entrance Competitive Examination Board had made the counselling centre district wise.  This changes made very stress free for    Bihar Polytechnic applicants they do not have to travel much, they need to simply visit their district centre.

Below is the List Of Reporting Colleges for Bihar Polytechnic Counselling


DCECE-2020 List of Reporting Centre

Sl. Institution Reporting Centre
1 N.G.P.PATNA-13 New Govt. Polytechnic, Patna-13
2 G.P.PATNA-7 Govt. Polytechnic, Patna-7
3 G.P.DARBHANGA Govt. Polytechnic, Darbhanga
4 G.P.SAHARSA Govt. Polytechnic, Saharsa
5 G.P.PURNEA Govt. Polytechnic, Purnea
6 G.P.CHAPRA, SARAN Govt. Polytechnic, Chapra
7 G.P.BHAGALPUR Govt. Polytechnic, Bhagalpur
8 G.P.BARAUNI Govt. Polytechnic, Barauni
9 G.P.GAYA Govt. Polytechnic, Gaya
10 G.P.GOPALGANJ Govt. Polytechnic, Gopalganj
11 G.W.P.PATNA-14 Govt. Women’s Polytechnic, Patna
12 G.W.P.MUZAFFARPUR Govt. Women’s Polytechnic, Muzaffarpur.
13 G.P.KATIHAR Govt. Polytechnic, Katihar
14 G.P.MOTIHARI Govt. Polytechnic, Motihari
15 G.P.MADHUBANI Govt. Polytechnic, Madhubani
16 G.P.SHEOHAR Govt. Polytechnic, Sheohar
17 G.P.ASTHAWAN, NALANDA Govt. Polytechnic, Asthawan(Nalanda)
18 G.P.DEHRI ON SONE Govt. Polytechnic, Dehri-on-Sone
19 G.P.LAKHISARAI Govt. Polytechnic, Lakhisarai
20 B.K.P. INST SITAMARHI Badiuzzamankhan Institute of

Polytechnic, Pupri(Sitamarhi)

21 G.P.VAISHALI Govt. Polytechnic,Vaishali
22 G.P. TEKARI, GAYA G.P. Tekari, Gaya
23 G.P. MUNGER G.P. Munger
24 G.P. SUPAUL G.P. Raghopur, Supaul
25 G.P. BANKA G.P. Banka
26 G.P. MADHEPURA G.P. Madhepura
27 B.K.N.S.G.P. GOPALGANJ G.P. Gopalganj campus sipaya
28 K.M.S.G.P. SAMASTIPUR K.N.S. GP Samastipur
29 G.P. SHEIKHPURA G.P. Lakhisarai campus
30 G.P. JAMUI G.P. Jamui
31 G.P. KAIMUR G.P. Kaimur
32 G.P. WEST CHAMPARAN Govt. Poly. Motihari campus
33 G.P. KISHANGANJ G.P. Katihar campus
34 G.P. ARARIA Govt. Poly. Purnea campus
35 G.P. NAWADA Govt. Poly. Nawada
36 G.P. SIWAN Govt. Polytechnic, Chappra campus
37 G.P. SITAMARHI Govt. Poly. Sitamarhi
38 G.P. BUXAR G.P. Kaimur campus
39 G.P.MUZAFFARPUR Govt. Poly. Muzaffarpur
40 G.P. BHOJPUR Govt. Polytechnic, Patna-7 Gulzarbagh campus
41 G.P. JEHANABAD Govt.  Women’s  Polytechnic,

Phulwarisharif Patna campus

42 G.P. KHAGARIA Govt. Polytechnic, Katihar campus
43 G.P. ARWAL Govt. Polytechnic, Nawada campus
44 G.P. AURANGABAD Govt. Polytechnic, Chappra campus
45 G.M.C.P. HARNAUT, NALANDA Ganga Memorial College of Polytechnic,

Harnaut, Nalanda

46 E. C. P. Vaishali Exalt College of Polytechnic Kanhauli,

Hajipur-Mahua Road, Vaishali

47 P.K.P. AURANGABAD Prabhu Kailash Polytechnic Sanathua

More Aurangabad

48 GEMS POLY. COLLEGE, AURANGABAD GEMS Polytechnic College NH – 2,

Jogiya, more, Ratanpura, Aurangabad,

49 BUDHA POLY INSTITUTE, GAYA Buddha Polytechnic Institute Industrial

Area, Gaya


Fee Structure Of Bihar Polytechnic

BCECE has released the official fee structure for  Bihar Polytechnic admission for the eligible candidates below are the list of college fee structure.

[gview file=””]

For   more update keep visiting   and   any query   comment below.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.